• Art Lab portrait drawings

schedule

  • Thursday, Feb 1, 2018

    4–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Friday, Feb 2, 2018

    4–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Saturday, Feb 3, 2018

    11 AM–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Sunday, Feb 4, 2018

    11 AM–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Thursday, Feb 8, 2018

    4–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Friday, Feb 9, 2018

    4–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Saturday, Feb 10, 2018

    2:30–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Sunday, Feb 11, 2018

    11 AM–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Thursday, Feb 15, 2018

    4–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Friday, Feb 16, 2018

    4–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Saturday, Feb 17, 2018

    11 AM–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Sunday, Feb 18, 2018

    11 AM–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Thursday, Feb 22, 2018

    4–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Friday, Feb 23, 2018

    4–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Saturday, Feb 24, 2018

    11 AM–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Sunday, Feb 25, 2018

    11 AM–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Thursday, Mar 1, 2018

    4 PM–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Friday, Mar 2, 2018

    4 PM–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Saturday, Mar 3, 2018

    11 AM–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Sunday, Mar 4, 2018

    11 AM–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Thursday, Mar 8, 2018

    4 PM–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Friday, Mar 9, 2018

    4 PM–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Saturday, Mar 10, 2018

    2:30 PM–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Sunday, Mar 11, 2018

    11 AM–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Thursday, Mar 15, 2018

    4 –7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Friday, Mar 16, 2018

    4 PM–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Saturday, Mar 17, 2018

    11 AM–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Sunday, Mar 18, 2018

    11 AM–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Thursday, Mar 22, 2018

    4 PM–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Friday, Mar 23, 2018

    4PM–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Saturday, Mar 24, 2018

    11 AM–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Sunday, Mar 25, 2018

    11 AM–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Thursday, Mar 29, 2018

    4 PM–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Friday, Mar 30, 2018

    4 PM–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Saturday, Mar 31, 2018

    11 AM–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Sunday, Apr 1, 2018

    11 AM–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Thursday, Apr 5, 2018

    4 PM–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Friday, Apr 6, 2018

    4 PM–9PM
    BAMPFA

  • Saturday, Apr 7, 2018

    11 AM–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Sunday, Apr 8, 2018

    11 AM–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Thursday, Apr 12, 2018

    4 PM–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Friday, Apr 13, 2018

    4 PM–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Saturday, Apr 14, 2018

    2:30 PM–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Sunday, Apr 15, 2018

    11 AM–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Thursday, Apr 19, 2018

    4 PM–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Friday, Apr 20, 2018

    4 PM–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Saturday, Apr 21, 2018

    11 AM–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Sunday, Apr 22, 2018

    11 AM–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Thursday, Apr 26, 2018

    4 PM–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Friday, Apr 27, 2018

    4 PM–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Saturday, Apr 28, 2018

    11 AM–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Sunday, Apr 29, 2018

    11 AM–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Thursday, May 10, 2018

    4–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Friday, May 11, 2018

    4–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Saturday, May 12, 2018

    2:30–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Sunday, May 13, 2018

    11 AM–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Thursday, May 17, 2018

    4–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Friday, May 18, 2018

    4–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Saturday, May 19, 2018

    11 AM–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Sunday, May 20, 2018

    11 AM–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Thursday, May 24, 2018

    4–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Friday, May 25, 2018

    4–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Saturday, May 26, 2018

    11 AM–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Sunday, May 27, 2018

    11 AM–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Thursday, May 31, 2018

    4–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Friday, Jun 1, 2018

    4–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Saturday, Jun 2, 2018

    11 AM–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Sunday, Jun 3, 2018

    11 AM–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Thursday, Jun 7, 2018

    4–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Friday, Jun 8, 2018

    4–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Saturday, Jun 9, 2018

    2:30–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Sunday, Jun 10, 2018

    11 AM–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Thursday, Jun 14, 2018

    4–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Friday, Jun 15, 2018

    4–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Saturday, Jun 16, 2018

    11 AM–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Sunday, Jun 17, 2018

    11 AM–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Thursday, Jun 21, 2018

    4–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Friday, Jun 22, 2018

    4–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Saturday, Jun 23, 2018

    11 AM–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Sunday, Jun 24, 2018

    11 AM–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Thursday, Jun 28, 2018

    4–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Friday, Jun 29, 2018

    4–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Saturday, Jun 30, 2018

    11 AM–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Sunday, Jul 1, 2018

    11 AM–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Thursday, Jul 5, 2018

    4–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Friday, Jul 6, 2018

    4–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Saturday, Jul 7, 2018

    11 AM–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Sunday, Jul 8, 2018

    11 AM–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Thursday, Jul 12, 2018

    4–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Friday, Jul 13, 2018

    4–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Saturday, Jul 14, 2018

    2:30–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Sunday, Jul 15, 2018

    11 AM–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Thursday, Jul 19, 2018

    4–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Friday, Jul 20, 2018

    4–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Saturday, Jul 21, 2018

    11 AM–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Sunday, Jul 22, 2018

    11 AM–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Thursday, Jul 26, 2018

    4–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Friday, Jul 27, 2018

    4–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Saturday, Jul 28, 2018

    11 AM–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Sunday, Jul 29, 2018

    11 AM–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Thursday, Aug 2, 2018

    4–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Friday, Aug 3, 2018

    4–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Saturday, Aug 4, 2018

    11 AM–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Sunday, Aug 5, 2018

    11 AM–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Thursday, Aug 9, 2018

    4–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Friday, Aug 10, 2018

    4–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Saturday, Aug 11, 2018

    2:30–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Sunday, Aug 12, 2018

    11 AM–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Thursday, Aug 16, 2018

    4–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Friday, Aug 17, 2018

    4–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Saturday, Aug 18, 2018

    11 AM–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Sunday, Aug 19, 2018

    11 AM–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Thursday, Aug 23, 2018

    4–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Friday, Aug 24, 2018

    4–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Saturday, Aug 25, 2018

    11 AM–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Sunday, Aug 26, 2018

    11 AM–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Thursday, Aug 30, 2018

    4–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Friday, Aug 31, 2018

    4–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Saturday, Sep 1, 2018

    11 AM–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Sunday, Sep 2, 2018

    11 AM–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Thursday, Sep 6, 2018

    4–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Friday, Sep 7, 2018

    4–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Saturday, Sep 8, 2018

    2:30–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Sunday, Sep 9, 2018

    11 AM–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Thursday, Sep 13, 2018

    4–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Friday, Sep 14, 2018

    4–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Saturday, Sep 15, 2018

    11 AM–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Sunday, Sep 16, 2018

    11 AM–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Thursday, Sep 20, 2018

    4–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Friday, Sep 21, 2018

    4–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Saturday, Sep 22, 2018

    11 AM–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Sunday, Sep 23, 2018

    11 AM–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Thursday, Sep 27, 2018

    4–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Friday, Sep 28, 2018

    4–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Saturday, Sep 29, 2018


    BAMPFA

  • Sunday, Sep 30, 2018

    11 AM–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Thursday, Oct 4, 2018

    4–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Friday, Oct 5, 2018

    4–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Saturday, Oct 6, 2018

    11 AM–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Sunday, Oct 7, 2018

    11 AM–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Thursday, Oct 11, 2018

    4–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Friday, Oct 12, 2018

    4–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Saturday, Oct 13, 2018

    2:30–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Sunday, Oct 14, 2018

    11 AM–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Thursday, Oct 18, 2018

    4–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Friday, Oct 19, 2018

    4–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Saturday, Oct 20, 2018

    11 AM–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Sunday, Oct 21, 2018

    11 AM–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Thursday, Oct 25, 2018

    4–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Friday, Oct 26, 2018

    4–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Saturday, Oct 27, 2018

    11 AM–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Sunday, Oct 28, 2018

    11 AM–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Thursday, Nov 1, 2018

    4–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Friday, Nov 2, 2018

    4–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Saturday, Nov 3, 2018

    11 AM–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Sunday, Nov 4, 2018

    11 AM–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Thursday, Nov 8, 2018

    4–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Friday, Nov 9, 2018

    4–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Saturday, Nov 10, 2018

    2:30–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Sunday, Nov 11, 2018

    11 AM–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Thursday, Nov 15, 2018

    4–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Friday, Nov 16, 2018

    4–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Saturday, Nov 17, 2018

    11 AM–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Sunday, Nov 18, 2018

    11 AM–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Thursday, Nov 22, 2018

    4–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Friday, Nov 23, 2018

    4–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Saturday, Nov 24, 2018

    2:30–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Sunday, Nov 25, 2018

    11 AM–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Thursday, Nov 29, 2018

    4–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Friday, Nov 30, 2018

    4–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Saturday, Dec 1, 2018

    11 AM–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Sunday, Dec 2, 2018

    11 AM–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Thursday, Dec 6, 2018

    4–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Friday, Dec 7, 2018

    4–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Saturday, Dec 8, 2018

    2:30–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Sunday, Dec 9, 2018

    11 AM–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Thursday, Dec 13, 2018

    4–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Friday, Dec 14, 2018

    4–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Saturday, Dec 15, 2018

    11 AM–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Sunday, Dec 16, 2018

    11 AM–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Thursday, Dec 20, 2018

    4–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Friday, Dec 21, 2018

    4–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Saturday, Dec 22, 2018

    11 AM–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Sunday, Dec 23, 2018

    11 AM–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Thursday, Dec 27, 2018

    4–7 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Friday, Dec 28, 2018

    4–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Saturday, Dec 29, 2018

    11 AM–9 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Sunday, Dec 30, 2018

    11 AM–7 PM
    BAMPFA

Art Lab

Drop-in Art Making

Drop in to the Art Lab to participate in an evolving series of hands-on projects with a focus on drawing, collage, prints, and books. For all ages.

Thursday, 4–7 PM
Friday, 4–9 PM
Saturday, 11 AM–9 PM (second Saturdays 2:30–9 PM)
Sunday, 11 AM–7 PM

Included with admission