• Art Lab portrait drawings

schedule

  • Thursday, Feb 1, 2018

    4–7 PM

  • Friday, Feb 2, 2018

    4–9 PM

  • Saturday, Feb 3, 2018

    11 AM–9 PM

  • Sunday, Feb 4, 2018

    11 AM–7 PM

  • Thursday, Feb 8, 2018

    4–7 PM

  • Friday, Feb 9, 2018

    4–9 PM

  • Saturday, Feb 10, 2018

    2:30–9 PM

  • Sunday, Feb 11, 2018

    11 AM–7 PM

  • Thursday, Feb 15, 2018

    4–7 PM

  • Friday, Feb 16, 2018

    4–9 PM

  • Saturday, Feb 17, 2018

    11 AM–9 PM

  • Sunday, Feb 18, 2018

    11 AM–7 PM

  • Thursday, Feb 22, 2018

    4–7 PM

  • Friday, Feb 23, 2018

    4–9 PM

  • Saturday, Feb 24, 2018

    11 AM–9 PM

  • Sunday, Feb 25, 2018

    11 AM–7 PM

  • Thursday, Mar 1, 2018

    11 AM–7 PM

  • Friday, Mar 2, 2018

    11 AM–9 PM

  • Saturday, Mar 3, 2018

    11 AM–9 PM

  • Sunday, Mar 4, 2018

    11 AM–7 PM

  • Thursday, Mar 8, 2018

    11 AM–7 PM

  • Friday, Mar 9, 2018

    11 AM–7 PM

  • Saturday, Mar 10, 2018

    2:30 PM–9 PM

  • Sunday, Mar 11, 2018

    11 AM–7 PM

  • Thursday, Mar 15, 2018

    11 AM–7 PM

  • Friday, Mar 16, 2018

    11 AM–9 PM

  • Saturday, Mar 17, 2018

    11 AM–9 PM

  • Sunday, Mar 18, 2018

    11 AM–7 PM

  • Thursday, Mar 22, 2018

    11 AM–7 PM

  • Friday, Mar 23, 2018

    11 AM–9 PM

  • Saturday, Mar 24, 2018

    11 AM–9 PM

  • Sunday, Mar 25, 2018

    11 AM–7 PM

  • Thursday, Mar 29, 2018

    11 AM–7 PM

  • Friday, Mar 30, 2018

    11 AM–9 PM

  • Saturday, Mar 31, 2018

    11 AM–9 PM

Art Lab

Drop-in Art Making

Drop in to the Art Lab to participate in an evolving series of hands-on projects with a focus on drawing, collage, prints, and books. For all ages.

Thursday, 4–7 PM
Friday, 4–9 PM
Saturday, 11 AM–9 PM (second Saturdays 2:30–9 PM)
Sunday, 11 AM–7 PM

Included with admission