BAMPFA Staff

Director's Office

Julie Rodrigues Widholm
Director
julie.widholm@berkeley.edu

Albert Liu
Director's Executive Assistant
aliu0110@berkeley.edu

Programs and Collections

Art Curatorial

Julia White
Acting Department Head of Art Exhibitions and Collections and Senior Curator for Asian Art
juliamwhite@berkeley.edu

John Alexander
Director of Collections and Exhibitions
john.alexander@berkeley.edu

Stephanie Cannizzo
Associate Curator
cannizzo@berkeley.edu

Apsara DiQuinzio
Senior Curator of Modern and Contemporary Art and Phyllis C. Wattis MATRIX
Curator
adiquinzio@berkeley.edu

Claire Frost
Curatorial Assistant
cefrost@berkeley.edu

Elaine Yau
Associate Curator for the Eli Leon Living Trust Collection of African American Quilts
eyau@berkeley.edu

Registration

Stephanie Reeves
Associate Registrar for Exhibitions
sbreeves@berkeley.edu

Exhibition Design and Installation

Contact:
Laura Hansen
Preparator
laurahansen@berkeley.edu

Gary Bogus
Collection Specialist
gbogus@berkeley.edu

Mike Meyers
Preparator
mmeyers@berkeley.edu

Scott Orloff
Preparator
scotto@berkeley.edu

Film Curatorial

Susan Oxtoby
Director of Film and Senior Film Curator
suoxtoby@berkeley.edu

Kathy Geritz
Film Curator
kgeritz@berkeley.edu

Jeff Griffith-Perham
Film Exhibition Curatorial Associate
griffithperham@berkeley.edu

Kate MacKay
Associate Film Curator
kmackay@berkeley.edu

Nat Rees
Film Exhibition Program Manager
nrees@berkeley.edu

Film and Video Collection

Antonella Bonfanti
Film Collection Supervisor
abonfanti@berkeley.edu

Gibbs Chapman
Projectionist of Archival and Digital Cinema
gibbscman@berkeley.edu

Douglas Katelus
Projectionist of Archival and Digital Cinema
dkatelus@berkeley.edu

Jon Shibata
Film Archivist
shibata@berkeley.edu

Film Library and Study Center

Michael Campos-Quinn
Director of Library Special Projects
mcq@berkeley.edu

Jason Sanders
Film Research Associate
jsand@berkeley.edu

Education

Sherry Goodman
Director of Education and Academic Relations
sgoodman@berkeley.edu

Karen Bennett
Sharon and Barclay Simpson Associate Curator of Education, School
and Family Programs
klb@berkeley.edu

Sean Carson
Program Manager
scarson@berkeley.edu

Lauren Finch
School and Family Programs Assistant
lfinch@berkeley.edu

Lynne Kimura
Collections Engagement Associate and Academic Liaison
kimura4@berkeley.edu

Development

Justin Glasson
Director of Development
jglasson@berkeley.edu

Masha Berek
Director of Special Events
mberek@berkeley.edu

Suzanne Field
Membership Manager
s_field@berkeley.edu

Holly Roach
Grants Officer
hroach@berkeley.edu

Nada Shalaby
Senior Grants Officer
nshalaby@berkeley.edu

Hong Wong
Membership Coordinator
hongwong@berkeley.edu

Administration

Maria Cisneros
Interim Head of Department, Security and Operations Administrator
mariac@berkeley.edu

Business Office

Steve Fujimura
Business Services Associate
sfujimura@berkeley.edu

Eric Gillet
Business Services Director
gillet@berkeley.edu

Visitor Services

Christian Bumala
Visitor Services Swing Shift Supervisor
cabumala@berkeley.edu

Kristina Miller
Visitor Services Specialist
krmamill@berkeley.edu

Jim Sugarman
Sales and Admissions Manager
jsugarman@berkeley.edu

Digital Media

Orlando Antonio Sánchez
Information Systems Manager
osanchez@berkeley.edu

Dave Taylor
Digital Content Producer
davetaylor@berkeley.edu

Facilities and Building Operations

Contact:
Maria Cisneros
Security and Operations Administrator
mariac@berkeley.edu

Rick Dufrene
Facilities and Security Programs Manager
rickyj@berkeley.edu

Christopher Gonzalez
Swing Shift Security Supervisor
christopherig@berkeley.edu

Shaina Meier
Senior Control Room Attendant
smeier@berkeley.edu

Ivet Ramirez
Mid-Day Security Specialist
ivettepaya@berkeley.edu

Jesse Slee
Gallery Attendant Supervisor
jmslee@berkeley.edu

Communications

Aimée Goggins
Director of Marketing & Communications
agoggins@berkeley.edu

Chris Brown
Digital Communications Manager
chris-brown@berkeley.edu

A.J. Fox
Media Relations Manager
afox@berkeley.edu

Mary Kate Murphy
Design Director
mkmurf@berkeley.edu