BAMPFA Staff

Director's Office

Lawrence Rinder
Director and Chief Curator

Rachael Dickson
Program Manager for the Director's Office and
Interim Manager of Development Operations
rdickson@berkeley.edu

Programs and Collections 

Curatorial

Stephanie Cannizzo
Associate Curator
cannizzo@berkeley.edu

Apsara DiQuinzio
Senior Curator of Modern and Contemporary Art and Phyllis C. Wattis MATRIX
Curator
adiquinzio@berkeley.edu

Claire Frost
Curatorial Assistant
cefrost@berkeley.edu

Kathy Geritz
Film Curator
kgeritz@berkeley.edu

Kate MacKay
Associate Film Curator
kmackay@berkeley.edu

Lucia Momoh
Curatorial Assistant
momoh@berkeley.edu

Susan Oxtoby
Senior Film Curator
suoxtoby@berkeley.edu

Jeff Griffith-Perham
Film Exhibition Curatorial Associate
griffithperham@berkeley.edu

Julia White
Senior Curator for Asian Art
juliamwhite@berkeley.edu

Elaine Yau
Andrew W. Mellon Postdoctoral Fellow
eyau@berkeley.edu

Registration

Lisa Calden
Director of Registration
lcalden@berkeley.edu

Tracy Jones
Associate Registrar of Collections and Loans
tracyjones@berkeley.edu

Pamela Pack
Associate Registrar for Exhibitions
ppack@berkeley.edu

Exhibition Design and Installation

Contact:
Laura Hansen
Preparator
laurahansen@berkeley.edu

Kelly Bennett
Chief Preparator
kellybennett@berkeley.edu

Gary Bogus
Collection Specialist
gbogus@berkeley.edu

Mike Meyers
Preparator
mmeyers@berkeley.edu

Scott Orloff
Preparator
scotto@berkeley.edu

Film and Video Collection

Gibbs Chapman
Projectionist of Archival and Digital Cinema
gibbscman@berkeley.edu

Layton Hebert
Projectionist of Archival and Digital Cinema
laytonerik@berkeley.edu

Douglas Katelus
Projectionist of Archival and Digital Cinema
dkatelus@berkeley.edu

Mona Nagai
Film Collection Curator
mona@berkeley.edu

Jon Shibata
Assistant Film Archivist
shibata@berkeley.edu

Film Library and Study Center

Nancy Goldman
Head, Film Library and Study Center
nlg@berkeley.edu

Michael Campos-Quinn
Metadata and Digital Asset Manager
mcq@berkeley.edu

Jason Sanders
Film Research Associate
jsand@berkeley.edu

Max Goldberg
Project Assistant
maxgoldb@berkeley.edu

Education 

Karen Bennett
Sharon and Barclay Simpson Associate Curator of Education, School
and Family Programs
klb@berkeley.edu

Sean Carson
Program Manager
scarson@berkeley.edu

Sherry Goodman
Director of Education and Academic Relations
sgoodman@berkeley.edu

Lynne Kimura
Friesen Collections Engagement Associate and Academic Liaison
kimura4@berkeley.edu

School and Family Programs Assistant
vacant

Development 

Director of Development
vacant

Masha Berek
Director of Special Events
mberek@berkeley.edu

Victor Crosetti
Membership Coordinator
vcrosetti@berkeley.edu

Elizabeth Meyer
Senior Grants Officer
elizmeyer@berkeley.edu

Holly Roach
Grants Officer
hroach@berkeley.edu

Jennifer Sime
Major Gifts Officer
jlsime@berkeley.edu

Hong Wong
Development Assistant
hongwong@berkeley.edu

Administration 

Richard Tellinghuisen
Chief Administrative Officer
rtelling@berkeley.edu

Business Office

Steve Fujimura
Business Services Associate
sfujimura@berkeley.edu

Terri Harris
Business Services Director
terri.harris@berkeley.edu

Visitor Services

Jim Sugarman
Sales and Admissions Manager
jsugarman@berkeley.edu

Phaedra Restad
Swing Shift Visitor Services Supervisor
prestad@berkeley.edu

Christian Bumala
Visitor Services Specialist
cabumala@berkeley.edu

Digital Media

Orlando Antonio Sánchez
Information Systems Manager
osanchez@berkeley.edu

Dave Taylor
Digital Content Producer
davetaylor@berkeley.edu

Facilities and Building Operations

Contact:
Maria Cisneros
Security and Operations Administrator
mariac@berkeley.edu

Rick Dufrene
Facilities and Security Programs Manager
rickyj@berkeley.edu

Christopher Gonzalez
 Swing Shift Security Supervisor
christopherig@berkeley.edu

Relando Miller
Senior Security Guard
rlmiller@berkeley.edu

Ivet Ramirez
Senior Control Room Attendant
ivettepaya@berkeley.edu

Mid-Day Security Specialist
vacant

Jesse Slee
Gallery Attendant Supervisor
jmslee@berkeley.edu

Maria Saavedra-Plasencia
Mid-Day Security Supervisor
msaavedra@berkeley.edu

Communications

A.J. Fox
Media Relations Manager
afox@berkeley.edu

Chris Brown
Digital Communications Manager
chris-brown@berkeley.edu

Mary Kate Murphy
Design Director
mkmurf@berkeley.edu

Stephanie Smith
Marketing Communications Manager
slsmith@berkeley.edu