Film and Video Makers at Cal


The Eisner Prize is UC Berkeley's highest award for creativity. This program presents work by this year's winners in film and video, Rebecca Ramage and Rodrigo Ojeda-Beck, along with a diverse sampling of videos from the competition.

Read full description
  • Upcoming
  • Past
  • Past

Past Films

  • Works from the Eisner Prize Competition

    • Sunday, May 6 5 pm

    (2009–12). Student filmmakers in person. Student Pick! Recent works by UC Berkeley students, including the winners of the Eisner Prize, the campus's highest award for creativity. Includes films by Rebecca Ramage, Rodrigo Ojeda-Beck, Nathaniel Klein, Kari Orvik, Kyan Krumdieck, Aayushman Indra Pandey, Myles Moscato, Max Tarcher, and Nancy Ledesma. (70 mins)