• Martin Wong: Starry Night, 1982; oil on canvas; 22 x 30 in.; Bronx Museum of the Arts, gift of Suzy and Joseph Berland.

schedule

  • Sunday, Sep 24, 2017

    2 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017

    12:15 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Sunday, Oct 1, 2017

    2 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Wednesday, Oct 4, 2017

    12:15 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Thursday, Oct 5, 2017

    1:15 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Sunday, Oct 8, 2017

    2 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017

    12:15 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Sunday, Oct 15, 2017

    2 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017

    12:15 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Friday, Oct 20, 2017

    2 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Friday, Oct 20, 2017

    4:30 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Saturday, Oct 21, 2017

    11:15 AM
    BAMPFA

  • Sunday, Oct 22, 2017

    2 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Wednesday, Nov 8, 2017

    12:15 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Sunday, Nov 19, 2017

    2 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Sunday, Nov 26, 2017

    2 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Wednesday, Nov 29, 2017

    12:15 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Thursday, Dec 7, 2017

    1:15 PM
    BAMPFA

  • Sunday, Dec 10, 2017

    2 PM
    BAMPFA

Guided Tours: Martin Wong

Join a tour of the special exhibition Martin Wong: Human Instamatic and discover the work of a painter the New York Times called “one of our great urban visionaries.”